Winter Insanity, Problems with Feet and lots and lots of Excuses

Standard

Hello folks, I figured I’d give you a quick update (and a list of excuses!) on what I’ve been doing for the past … month or so and why I haven’t updated my blog. Admittedly everyone probably knows why one wouldn’t post during Christmas and New Years, but my silence has been prolonged enough!

I actually got a job during December and hence have had a lot less time to write down my musings here, but I figure now that life is settling down to comfortable routine again, I’ll be able to write things. My silence for the past week or so I can attribute to having minor surgery done on my foot, but now that the bandages and painkillers are gone I no longer have an excuse to shirk.

Going to get to writing in the next few days!

Look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

